A Kiss That Could Carry a Thousand Words.

Who knew your half asleep kisses could carry a thousand words. Could make a mark on me just like a tattoo. That its weight could linger on for hours and radiate all you you’ve ever felt for me. All in just one peck while you’re still fast asleep. Is this what you dream of? To have this effect on me? If it is, please don’t stop dreaming.

Another reason why I love you.

Published by: wordsbecomelegacies

New to the blogging world, this is a way for me to grow as a writer. Hopefully, I learn time management to achieve the goals I've had for years but never seem to get a good solid start on. To put my work out there for others to enjoy. For the number of stories I write to grow in not only quantity, but quality. And to someday have a published book. The typical dreams and aspirations of someone with too many words. =)

Categories UncategorizedTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

