Anything for you

I’ll bring the stars right down for you
For every single thing you do
You’ll dream of horses in the sky
No sad goodbyes
And I will pave the roads for you
They’ll lead to moments that are true
I know they’ll take you anywhere
That you belong
Heartbeats between
A thousand silhouettes of dreams
Distant waves remind you of my voice
Bring back the warmth you gave to me
Crashing faster
Breathe heavy soul of mine
I will paint the voices in your head
And make them say all that you want

Leave a Reply

